top of page



  • Stability

  • Longevity

  • Fertility

  • Serenity

  • Wisdom

  • Practicality

  • Tranquility

  • Balance

  • Peace

  • Harmony

  • Moderation

  • Perspectiv

Chakras - Heart Chakra
Zodiac - Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Libra
Element - Earth
Numerical Vibration - Master Number 11

Jade is a 12th Anniversary gemstone.   


Other varieties of Jade include: Jadeite and Nephrite.  Serpentine is the correct name for New Jade.

Typical colours - Creamy white, pale green to emerald green, blue, lavender-mauve and pink.

Jade is a symbol of serenity and purity, a protective stone


Jade increases love and nurturing.It signifies wisdom gathered in tranquility. Jade keeps the wearer from harm and brings harmony.  Jade attracts good luck and friendship.  It stabilises the personality and promotes self-sufficiency. It soothes the mind, releasing negative thoughts. 

Stimulates ideas.  A “dream stone”, Jade brings insightful dreams.  It helps its wearing release emotional stresses especially irritability.  Jade encourages you to become who you really are.

Jade aids the body’s filtration and elimination organs.  It is excellent for treating kidney problems and adrenal glands.  Jade removes toxins, rebinds skeletal and cellular systems, and heals stitches.  It assists fertility and childbirth.  Jade balances body fluids.

bottom of page